Wednesday, 5 July 2017

who won Eastbourne Aegon Championship 2017?

who won Eastbourne Aegon Championship 2017?


1) Novak Djokovic

2)Gael Monfils

3)Feliciano López

4)France Richard Gasquet


 1) Novak Djokovic

Novak Djokovic  won the  Championship in Eastbourne by defeateing Gael Monfils  6-3 6-4  at Devonshire Park 

The Eastbourne International is a tennis tournament on the Women's Tennis Association Tour and the ATP World Tour held at the Devonshire Park Lawn Tennis Club, Eastbourne, United Kingdom.

 Held since 1974, it is classified as a WTA Premier tournament on the WTA Tour.

Also, it was an ATP World Tour 250 series on the ATP World Tour from 2009 to 2014.

The tournament is played on outdoor grass courts, and is generally considered a "warm-up" for the Wimbledon Grand Slam event, which begins the following week.