Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Who won the Austrian Grand Prix 2017?

Who won the  Austrian Grand Prix 2017?


1) Valtteri Bottas

2)Daniel Ricciardo

3)Nico Rosberg

4)Lewis Hamilton


1) Valtteri Bottas

Other details

Valtteri Viktor Bottas is a Finnish racing driver currently competing in Formula One with Mercedes. Bottas previously drove for Williams from 2013 to 2016. 

The Austrian Grand Prix is a Fédération Internationale de l'Automobile sanctioned auto race which was held in 1964, 1970–1987 and 1997–2003. The Grand Prix returned to the Formula One calendar in 2014